Because you like
  • Technology
  • adventure
  • success
Join the AFA !

Admission
Theoretical Training
Practice and Internship
Diploma

Our Trainings

At the top of his career, Pilot is responsible for all the sailing team, and the safety of the travelers and for the material. With a assertive Experience, He has to show discernment with cold blood to face any unforeseen event. A job accessible to the women who have a high-level competence to assume this responsibility without any restriction

The Maintenance in Base: it essentially concerns the visits of maintenance which are translated into actions of inspection and control, from tries and from regulations, from repairs and from modifications.
They take place over going periods, according to the importance of the works, from day to a month and are realized by teams of mechanics which did an initial training course of aeronautical maintenance.


The on-line Maintenance: during the operation of the device, a mechanic assures at first and at the end of every flight : the common interview of the plane; it is the on-line maintenance. These interventions are generally very short: inspection plane, check levels possible complements, integrated tests, but they quickly complicate if an important breakdown arose during the previous flights The mechanic then has to repair the device before he leaves.

Is a key figure in the aeronautical world. He is in charge of the planning of the flights, of the treatment of the passengers and of the freight, the assistance in stopover… A multifaceted job which requires multiple talents.

PRIVATE ACCESS

The space parents allows you to follow the schooling of your child at the academy
Private space of the student of AFA
Private space for the Teachers of AFA
Private space of the administration AFA

An E-learning platform for students AFA

  • Airline Pilot
  • Aircraft Maintenance Technician
  • Aircraft Flight Dispatcher

To facilitate studies of its students and optimize their chances of success!

Airline Flight Academy

The International academy of Aeronautics


Founded in 1998 on the initiative of professionals from the world of aviation, the Airline Flight Academy (AFA) provides to airlines and aerospace companies such as GITAS group the skills they need through theoretical training and practices.

Old Students

Parce que vous aimez la technologie,l'aventure,le succès, rejoignez l' AFA !

Formation Théorique
Pratique & Stage
Diplôme

Nos Formations

Pilote au sommet de sa carrière, il est responsable de toute l'équipe navigante, et veille sur la sécurité des voyageurs et du matériel . Expérimenté, Il doit faire preuve de discernement et de sang-froid pour faire face à tout imprévu. Un métier accessible aux femmes qui ont une compétence de haut niveau pour assumer cette responsabilité sans aucun handicap.
La Maintenance en Base (ou en hangar)

Cela concerne essentiellement les visites d'entretien qui se traduisent par des travaux d'inspection et contrôle, d'essais et réglages, de réparations et modifications.
Elles se déroulent sur des périodes allant, selon l'importance des travaux, de un jour à un mois et sont réalisées par des équipes de mécaniciens qui ont suivi une formation initiale de maintenance aéronautique.

La Maintenance en Ligne

Lors de l'exploitation de l'appareil, un mécanicien assure, au départ et à l'issue de chaque vol, l'entretien courant de l'avion; c'est la maintenance en ligne. Ces interventions sont en général très courtes: inspection avion, vérification niveaux compléments éventuels, tests intégrés, mais elles se compliquent rapidement si une panne importante est survenue pendant les vols précédents. Le mécanicien doit alors réparer l'appareil avant qu'il ne reparte.

l'agent d'exploitation est un personnage-clé dans le monde aéronautique. Il est chargé de la planification des vols, du traitement des passagers et du fret, de l'assistance en escale... Un métier aux multiples facettes qui requiert de multiples talents.

ACCÈS PRIVÉ

Espace Parents

L'espace parents vous permet de suivre la scolarité de votre enfant à l'école.

Espace Etudiant

Espace privé de l'étudiant d'AFA

Espace Enseignant

Espace pour les Enseignants d'AFA

Université

Espace privé de l'administration AFA


Une plateforme E-learning est destinée aux élèves Pilotes avion Mécaniciens d’Entretien d’AéronefsAgent technique d’exploitation

pour faciliter le travail de ses élèves et optimiser leurs chances de réussite !

 

Nos Partenaires